help_outline Skip to main content
Password Assistance
League of Women Voters of Boulder County
Empowering Voters. Defending Democracy
Serving the People of Boulder County, Colorado
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

June, 2024

Thursday
13
Thursday
13
Saturday
15
Limelight Hotel Denver
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 at 12:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Honoring Representative Brianna Titone
Monday
17
Mon, Jun 17, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday
18
Thursday
20
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Thursday
20
Thursday
20
Boulder Rural Fire Department (Gunbarrel)
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Saturday
22
Roosevelt Park
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 at 11:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
LWVBC Members: please login to see volunteer opportunities!
Tuesday
25
Tuesday
25
Thursday
27
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Thursday
27

July, 2024

Tuesday
9
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Wednesday
10
Thursday
11
Thursday
11
Thursday
18
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Thursday
18
Thursday
18
Boulder Rural Fire Department (Gunbarrel)
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
This meeting will be held virtually.
Sunday
21
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 at 8:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meeting time: 8:30am - 10:30am. This event will be hybrid. For those attending via Zoom, the link will be provided closer to the meeting date.
Monday
22
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday
23
Thursday
25
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Thursday
25

August, 2024

Thursday
8
Thursday
8
Thu, Aug 8, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Sunday
11
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meeting time: 10am - 12pm. Via Zoom with a possible in-person option to be determined closer to the date
Wednesday
14
Thursday
15
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Thursday
15
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Wednesday
21
Save the Date: Election Season Kickoff Event
More Info
Less Info
Mark your calendars and plan to join us for this election season kickoff event. More details coming soon.
Thursday
22
Thu, Aug 22, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Thursday
22
Tuesday
27

September, 2024

Thursday
5
Wednesday
11
Thursday
12
Thu, Sep 12, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Sunday
15
Monday
16
Monday
16
Mon, Sep 16, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Thursday
19
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Thursday
19
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Tuesday
24
Thursday
26
Thu, Sep 26, 2024 at 5:30 PM

October, 2024

Thursday
3
Wednesday
9
Thursday
10
Thu, Oct 10, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday
15
Tuesday
15
Tue, Oct 15, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Thursday
17
Thu, Oct 17, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Thursday
17
Thu, Oct 17, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Thursday
17
Monday
21
Monday
21
Mon, Oct 21, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday
22
Thursday
24
Thu, Oct 24, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Thursday
31

November, 2024

Tuesday
5
Wednesday
13
Thursday
14
Thursday
14
Thu, Nov 14, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Monday
18
Monday
18
Mon, Nov 18, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Thursday
21
Thu, Nov 21, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Thursday
21
Thu, Nov 21, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Tuesday
26
Thursday
28
Thursday
28
Thu, Nov 28, 2024 at 5:30 PM

December, 2024

Wednesday
11
Thursday
12
Thursday
12
Thu, Dec 12, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Monday
16
Monday
16
Mon, Dec 16, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Thursday
19
Thu, Dec 19, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Thursday
19
Thu, Dec 19, 2024 at 4:00 PM