Skip to main content
HomeOur Leaders

Our Leaders

LWVBC Board of Directors 2018-2019

   President: Peggy Leech 
   1st Vice President / Fund Development: Louisa Young 
   2nd Vice President / Communications: Elizabeth Crowe
   Secretary: Annie Lessem 
   Treasurer: Pat Long 

   Action: Mary Ann Wilner
   Events: Kay Palmer Marsh
   Governance and Leadership: Caroline Himes
   Membership: Ruth Stemler
   Voter Services: Susan Saunders
   Youth Engagement: Shiquita Yarbrough

VOTER Newsletter Editor
   Jennifer Bales

Administrative Assistant

   Amanda P Nuku 

Issue Team Leaders / Co-Leaders

   Money in Politics Team: Carolyn Elliott
   National Popular Vote: Peggy Leech, Ruth Stemler, and Elizabeth Crowe
   Redistricting: Peggy Leech, Ruth Stemler, and Elizabeth Crowe

   Schools Team: Linda Hultman
   Social Policy Team: Annie Lessem and Denice Walker
   Longmont Living Wage Campaign Co-Chairs: Mary Ann Wilner and Pat Long

   Voting Methods Team: Celeste Landry and Gaythia Weis