Skip to main content

League of Women Voters®
of Boulder County

Serving the People of Boulder County, Colorado

News / Articles

LWVBC Recognizes Contributions at the Annual Meeting

Rionda Osman  | Published on 5/26/2017

League of Women Voters of Boulder County

2017 Member Achievement Awards

Emerging Leader of the Year - Shiquita Yarbrough – announced by Liz Black

Board Member with Outstanding Vision and Leadership - Ruth Stemler – announced by Jeanine Pow

Member of the Year - Rionda Osman – announced by Deborah Hayes

Issue Team Leader of the Year - Celeste Landry – announced by Ceal Ruffing

Team Member of the Year - Marion Read – announced by Peggy Leech

Don't miss the Photo Album of the Annual Meeting !